Meet Our Sales Team

In business, it's people that make the difference. Here at Orbus Exhibit & Display Group®, we pride ourselves on some of the best customer service in the business and strive to develop a personal relationship with our customers.

Patrick Carrig
VP of Sales 630-755-7701
patrick@orbus.com
Started 2004
Kate Kincaid
Sales Floor Manager 630-755-7780
kate@orbus.com
Started 2005

Sales and Administration

Josh Carlson
Senior Sales Representative Manager 630-755-7761
josh@orbus.com
Started 2007
Chris Jacobs
Senior Sales Representative 630-755-7722
chris@orbus.com
Started 2005
Patrick Zawadski
Senior Sales Representative 630-755-7743
patrickz@orbus.com
Started 2009
Tina Sweeney
Senior Sales Representative 630-755-7741
tina@orbus.com
Started 2006
Jennifer Krawczyk
Senior Sales Representative 630-755-7768
jennifer.krawczyk@orbus.com
Started 2015
Kyle Hayes
Sales Consultant 630-755-7522
kyle.hayes@orbus.com
Started 2020
Julien Aiglon
Sales Manager 630-755-7376
julien.aiglon@orbus.com
Started 2004
Bill Roman
Sales Manager 630-755-7784
billr@orbus.com
Started 2011
Kathleen Lopez
Sales Representative Manager 630-755-7740
kathleen@orbus.com
Started 2007
Enis Tezcan
Sales Representative 630-755-7783
enis@orbus.com
Started 2016
Daniel Wolfe
Sales Representative 630-828-5610
daniel.wolfe@orbus.com
Started 2018
Jesus Reyes
Sales Representative 630-286-6064
jesus.reyes@orbus.com
Started 2018
Taveon Roberson
Sales Representative 630-413-0845
taveon.roberson@orbus.com
Started 2018
Ryan Hammond
Field Sales Representative 630-755-7547
ryanh@orbus.com
Started 2018
Eric Campbell
Field Sales Representative 630-755-7794
eric@orbus.com
Started 2006
David Mikulecky
Field Sales Representative 630-755-7744
davidm@orbus.com
Started 2011
Kara Barker
Field Sales Representative 630-755-7754
karab@orbus.com
Started 2000
Bill Kurvers
Field Sales Representative 630-755-7755
bill@orbus.com
Started 2005
Ron Brunette
Field Sales Representative 630-755-7727
ronald@orbus.com
Started 2017
Rosey Ferrer
Sales Representative 630-755-7718
rosey@orbus.com
Started 2015
Damen Garcia
Business Development Manager 630-755-7725
damen@orbus.com
Started 2011
Dan O'Connor
Sales Consultant Manager 630-755-7781
dan@orbus.com
Started 2007
Amanda Tezcan
Sales Consultant 630-755-7597
amandat@orbus.com
Started 2013
Jordan Santiago
Sales Consultant 630-413-1377
jordan.santiago@orbus.com
Started 2017
Tabitha Sirek
Administration Manager tabitha@orbus.com
Kathryn Norton
Customer Service Supervisor kathrynn@orbus.com
Paul Krein
Office Administration Supervisor paul@orbus.com
Kristen Jones
Office Administrator 630-442-0323
kristen.jones@orbus.com
Started 2021